Reviews

Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning


843-766-4731
830 Dupont Rd
Charleston, SC 29407
32.793819 -80.025326
http://eagleautoair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (65)


 5     Dan 08/03/2017
Best in the business. Honest and trustworthy team. The guys take great care of my personal vehicles as well as my 6 fleet vehicles. Always have my best interest in mind and have for years.

 5     Charlie 06/08/2017
Great service. Always satisfied with professionalism and promptness.

 5     Lisa 05/20/2017
The best as always

 5     Tom 05/11/2017
Everyone there is great. Service unbeatable

 5     Jackie 04/27/2017
Great!

 5     Robert 04/20/2017
Your service js excellent. Will tell my friends about your business and service..

 5     Robert 03/16/2017
Dependable and honest!

 5     Jan 02/24/2017
Excellent Service. Professional, Trustworthy and Experienced! Satisfaction Guaranteed

 5     Jerry 02/11/2017
I would recommend the shop to friends and family. I have already done so. I have a very high level of trust for both Bill and John and feel that they will make sure my vehicles are properly taken care of!

 5     Robert 01/26/2017

 5     Karen 01/12/2017

 5     Robert 01/05/2017
Excellent, honest, and a great team!

 5     Joanne 12/22/2016
as always i was completely satisfied with the service performed on my 2003 kia Rio. John and Bill are very professional and customer first oriented. I would tell anybody who needs there vehicle repaired to bring it to Eagle automotive. Thank you . Jim Tucker..

 5     Marlene 12/08/2016
great service.

 5     Ferando&Karen 12/01/2016
Outstanding customer service. Their communication is timely. Their estimates are spot on and their service is perfect. I love that they not only provide needed service they also provide options and suggestions so as not to strain your budget.

 5     Thedore 11/24/2016
As usual, the work was done as scheduled. If they was a problem, we were called immediately. TE Young

 5     Letitia 10/27/2016
Everyone at Eagle is professional, courteous, calm and friendly. I always look forward to seeing the team! It feels good to know that my "old" car and "old" self are in good hands.

 5     Lisa 10/20/2016
great place, honest and excellent work

 5     Mike 10/07/2016
very good service as always

 5     Patricia 09/15/2016
The service was excellent. the van is running great. The staff informed me along the way. Very pleased.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: