We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning
830 Dupont Rd
Charleston, SC 29407
32.793819 -80.025326
4.95/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 03/01/2018
competent work, fair price, no nonsense
  Beverly 02/08/2018
A. 5 again and again. Together assess and get the job done.
  Al 02/01/2018
  Deborah 10/19/2017
Love Eagle. Danny, John, and all the crew are always helpful. I started going there several years ago and feel absolutely confident in their work. I know my car is in the best shape it can be because of the care they give! Thanks Eagle!! Hope you never ever go out of business.
  Rick 10/05/2017
  Lisa 09/09/2017
great work, great service, very trustworthy
  Stacy 09/07/2017
John, Danny, Bill, and staff have for 15 years always been fair, competent, and honest in the care of my cars. Because of this, I refer friends and family to Eagle. It is good to have trust regarding something as important as our personal transportation.
  Curt 09/07/2017
We are always pleased when we have our trucks serviced there. Their customer service in the front and the back is Awesome!!! Great job!
  Curt 09/01/2017
Joey the Mechanic is Awesome and does such a good job that we keep bring our Fleet to be repaired there. Great guy!!
  David 08/24/2017
Honest and stand behind their work and always at a reasonable price. What more can you ask for?
  Dan 08/03/2017
Best in the business. Honest and trustworthy team. The guys take great care of my personal vehicles as well as my 6 fleet vehicles. Always have my best interest in mind and have for years.
  Charlie 06/08/2017
Great service. Always satisfied with professionalism and promptness.
  Lisa 05/20/2017
The best as always
  Tom 05/11/2017
Everyone there is great. Service unbeatable
  Jackie 04/27/2017
  Robert 04/20/2017
Your service js excellent. Will tell my friends about your business and service..
  Robert 03/16/2017
Dependable and honest!
  Jan 02/24/2017
Excellent Service. Professional, Trustworthy and Experienced! Satisfaction Guaranteed
  Jerry 02/11/2017
I would recommend the shop to friends and family. I have already done so. I have a very high level of trust for both Bill and John and feel that they will make sure my vehicles are properly taken care of!
  Robert 01/26/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
830 Dupont Rd
Charleston, SC 29407
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo